UTPlus Interactive LV.9 GameManager
Apr 21, 2020, 05:49 PM 145 read

4/22 Maintenance Break

Notice
Castle Bane: Notice - 4/22 Maintenance Break image 1

  Greetings, Dark Lords!   There will be a 2-hour maintenance and update on the following schedule   ▶ Maintenance schedule - April 21, 2020 22:00 – April 22, 2020 00:00 PDT - April 22, 2020 5:00 – 7:00 UTC +0 - April 22, 2020 16:00 – 18:00 AEDT   ▶ WHAT’S NEW? 1. Dark Lord Growth Guide Added   ▶ FIXES : 1. Fixed a problem where the app was crashing. 2. Fixed Some network connection problem.   Feel free to share this news to your friends and play Castle Bane together!   Thank you! CM Titania

Comment 0

Home