UTPlus Interactive LV.9 GameManager
Apr 8, 2020, 01:05 PM 139 read

4/9 Maintenance Break

Notice
Castle Bane: Notice - 4/9 Maintenance Break image 1

  Greetings, Dark Lords!   There will be a 3-hour maintenance and update on the following schedule   ▶ Maintenance schedule - April 8, 2020 22:00 – April 9, 2020 1:00 PDT - April 9, 2020 5:00 – 8:00 UTC +0 - April 9, 2020 16:00 – 19:00 AEDT   ▶ WHAT’S NEW? 1. Player and Unit max levels are increased to 70. 2. Chapter 7 Story Quest is added. 3. SS Unit Lydia will be added. 4. The Colosseum (blue) will be added with Fiends-only participants. 5. Summon will be added: - Dark Lord's Secretary Pickup summon will be added. - New 5-Step Up Summon will be added (Guarantee Lydia) 6. New Event Quests will be added. - Knight’s Whitesword's - Beast Meat Hunter - The way of LIES Event Quest will end. 7. Items from The Colosseum (blue) and Beast Meat Hunter event will be added to the store. - The Colosseum (blue): Unique equipment and items are available. - Beast Meat Hunter: Purchase as event goods..   ▶ FIXES : 1. Increased XP when clearing a stage.   Feel free to share this news to your friends and play Castle Bane together!   Thank you! CM Titania

Comment 0

Home