CM_Titania LV.3 GameManager
Mar 25, 2020, 06:18 PM 157 read

3/26 Maintenance Break

Notice
Castle Bane: Notice - 3/26 Maintenance Break image 1

Greetings, Dark Lords!   There will be a 4-hour maintenance break on the following schedule: - March 25, 2020 22:00 – March 26, 2020 2:00 PDT - March 26, 2020 5:00 – 9:00 UTC +0 - March 26, 2020 16:00 – 20:00 AEDT   • What’s New? 1. Unit Nohime will be added.   2. New Summon banners will be added: a. Demon King of the East and Three Generals Pickup summon will be added. b. 5-Step Up Summon will be added to celebrate the new update.   3. The following events will end after the update: a. Grand Launch Summon Event b. White Day Event   4. Fix and Adjustment: a. The initial stage difficulty will be reduced. b. Summon Tickets (10 pulls) will be provided through the initial mission.   Feel free to share this news to your friends and play Castle Bane together!   Thank you! CM Titania  

Comment 0

Home