CM_Titania LV.3 GameManager
Mar 11, 2020, 07:22 PM 491 read

3/12 Update Notice

Notice
Castle Bane: Notice - 3/12 Update Notice image 1

  The long wait is over! Castle Bane is going Global as we release the latest update, Version 1.0.5.10, on March 12, 2020!   Castle Bane will be launched globally except for Korea and Taiwan. Please refer to the following schedules:   ▶ March 11, 2020, 22:00 - March 12, 2020 00:00 PDT ▶ March 12, 2020, 5:00 - 7:00 UTC +0 ▶ March 12, 2020, 16:00 - 18:00 AEDT   ▶ WHAT’S NEW?   1. Player and Unit max levels are increased to 60. 2. Chapter 6 Story Quest is added. 3. The Colosseum (Green) will be added with Demi-Humans-only participants. 4. In-app advertising system is added a. Obtain Crystals daily by viewing ads b. Unit Quest daily limit is increased by 1. c. AP recovery 5. New Event Quests will be added. a. The Way of Lies b. Chocolate of Love c. Knight’s Backgammon Event Quest will end. 6. Items from The Colosseum (Green) and Chocolates of Love event will be added to the store. a. The Colosseum (Green): Unique equipment and items are available. b. Chocolate of Love: Purchase as event goods. 7. New Summon banners will be added. a. A New Dark Lord's SS-class Raum, S-class Cerberus Summon b. Summon SS Units to celebrate the Global Launching c. Summon Three heroes using Paid Crystals 8. New servers will be added a. Server 3: Hel b. Server 4: Athena   ▶ FIXES:   1. Increased XP when clearing a stage. 2. Change in AP consumption: a. Story Quest: 6 AP b. Unit Quest: 18 AP c. Weekly Quest: 10 AP d. EX Quest: 20 AP 3. Additional Paid Crystals when buying from Crystal Mine and Crystal Funds. (Existing purchase can also receive Paid Crystals) 4. Linking of the game with social media accounts can now be done in the title screen.   What do you think of the new update and the Global Launching? Let us know in the comments!   Thank you! CM Titania

Comment 0

Home