CM_Titania LV.3 GameManager
Feb 26, 2020, 11:59 AM 94 read

2/26 Maintenance Schedule

Notice
Castle Bane: Notice - 2/26 Maintenance Schedule image 1

Hello, Dark Lords!   Please be informed that there will be maintenance today to fix the Consecutive Purchase Event display error. You may refer to the following schedule:   - Feb 25, 2020, 19:00 - 20:00 PST - Feb 26, 2020, 3:00 - 4:00 UTC +0 - Feb 26, 2020, 14:00 - 15:00 AEDT   Please be reminded that the server will not be accessible during this time. Kindly log-out before the maintenance schedule to avoid any possible issue in your account.   Thank you for your understanding.

Comment 0

Home