Halil BerauHalil BerauLV.16Sage
Oct 8, 2018, 03:01 PM469 read

Event Mode: Crash Carnage

Did you guys play this stupid game? it's so pretty fun tho! PUBG launched a 3 day event consisting of melee weapons, thrown weapons and vehicles only! Needless to say it broke out into a demolition derby very quickly! Watch as we try our best to survive the onslaught of vehicles and perform a little Grand Theft Auto of our own!   =====================================================   Road rage is the theme of this week’s event mode where fuel and fire are king. In Crash Carnage, no firearms spawn so you’ll need to focus on melee weapons, throwables, and of course your driving skills to carry your duo to that final circle. Circles move considerably faster in this event, so loot quick, grab a vehicle, and crash your way to road warrior glory.   EVENT SCHEDULE STARTS: Oct 4, 7pm PDT / Oct 5, 4am CEST / Oct 5, 11am KST ENDS: Oct 7, 7pm PDT / Oct 8, 4am CEST / Oct 8, 11am KST   AVAILABLE QUEUES 2-man duo team on Erangel (All Regions) NA/EU/AS: TPP & FPP KR/JP/SEA/OC/SA: TPP   RULES Teams of duos will fight in Erangel. Up to 100 players can join. Land vehicles, with the exception of motorcycles, will spawn throughout the map. Firearms will not spawn; instead, melee weapons, throwables, consumables, and other gear will spawn. Blue Zone will move faster than usual, especially the first Blue Zone. The first Safe Zone, and the center point of the final Safe Zone, will be indicated with a flag icon on the minimap.   OTHER EVENT RULES 2-person duos only. Auto-matching is switchable to On/Off Weather is set to Sunny Red zones are disabled General care packages are disabled Killer Spectating is enabled Friendly fire is disabled

Comment 0

    Home