GATESIX LV.16 GameManager
How do I delete my account?FAQ
You can delete your account at in-game menu > [Setting] > [Account] > [Disconnect] > [Delete Account]. After 7 days, your account and all your game data will be permanently deleted. If it's been less than 7 days since you intiated the deletion, you can cancel your account deletion. Keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account after 7 days, Please be absolutely sure that you want to delete your account before deleting it.