CM_Lucien LV.12 Staff
Aug 20, 2021, 12:01 PM 101 read

[Event] Special Coupon Giveaway (8/20~8/26)

Event
HEIR OF LIGHT: Event - [Event] Special Coupon Giveaway (8/20~8/26) image 1

Greetings, Heirs!   We are here with a special coupon! Please check it out below.   [Coupon Date] 8/20(Fri) ~ ​8/26(Thu) 09:59 AM CDT 8/20(Fri) ~ ​8/26(Thu) 04:59 PM CEST 8/20(Fri) ~ ​8/26(Thu) 10:59 PM SGT   [Coupon Rewards] - Special Summon Shard x500 & Skill Bun x2   [How to Use Coupon] 1. Touch the link on the mobile device where the game is installed or Touch the event banner in the game. 2. Go to the coupon page and the game will start when you touch the [OK] button. 3. Rewards will be sent to the mailbox when you enter the game.   [Coupon Link] http://withhive.me/c/577/HL0820CC - All Coupons must be accessed from In-Game.   [Notice] - Coupon reward will be sent to the mailbox once per account if Heirs log in during the event period. (Stored for 7 days) - Please use the coupon after installing and logging in to the game.   Thank you.   Lucien

Comment 0

Home