CM_Heylel LV.22 GameManager
Aug 25, 2020, 03:42 AM 1,179 read

[Notice] Do you have what it takes to climb the Tower of God? (8/24 ~ 9/21 CDT)

Event
HEIR OF LIGHT: Event - [Notice] Do you have what it takes to climb the Tower of God? (8/24 ~ 9/21 CDT) image 1

Greetings Heirs,   Do you have what it takes to climb the Tower of God?🔥🔥 Complete various missions and claim amazing rewards we prepared!🎁🎁 If you didn't get a chance to check out the details on Pre-registration, visit the page below.⬇️⬇️⬇️ ⭕Heir of Light x Tower of God Collaboration Pre-registration Page: https://bit.ly/2YsWRxI

  ⭕ Event Schedule > Collaboration Prep Rewards: [Updated 8/25 10:46 AM CDT] - [US Server] 8/24 Event Open ~ 9/7 9:59 AM CDT - [EU Server] 8/24 Event Open ~ 9/7 4:59 PM CEST - [SEA Server] 8/24 Event Open ~ 9/7 10:59 PM SGT > Normal Growth Event Period: - [US Server] 8/24 Event Open ~ 9/7 9:59 AM CDT - [EU Server] 8/24 Event Open ~ 9/7 4:59 PM CEST - [SEA Server] 8/24 Event Open ~ 9/7 10:59 PM SGT > Special Growth Event Period: 9/8 After maintenance ~ 9/21 23:59 (server time)   ⭕ Event Details: 1) Clear missions in order following the course we've laid out for you! 2) You cam claim all rewards three times. 3) Once you complete 5th stage to complete a full round, you will go back to the first mission. 4) All missions that Heirs participate during the event count.

HEIR OF LIGHT: Event - [Notice] Do you have what it takes to climb the Tower of God? (8/24 ~ 9/21 CDT) image 12

(Updated 8/27 10:18 AM PDT)   ⭕ Guidelines > Progress on a mission will only start counting after the event begins! > All of the missions can be cleared up to three times. > Complete missions to move on to the next level. > Rewards can only be claimed in order even if missions are completed before its turn. > Claim rewards by tapping the corresponding [1/2/3] button. Buttons will become active automatically when a mission is cleared. > Normal Growth missions are limited to Origin 5★ Servants. > You'll be able to claim the [All Missions Complete Reward] after clearing missions #1–#5! > You'll be able to start a fresh course from mission #1 after claiming the [All Missions Complete Reward!] > Event Rewards can only be earned once per account and will be sent to your mailbox. (Will be kept for 7 days) > Claim rewards by tapping the active button. Buttons become active after clearing the corresponding mission.   Thank you   Flynn      

Comment 1

  • gamer319757398 LV.14 Chief Aug 28, 2020, 02:32 AM

    i just hope that this event is tested and only then is released.
    knowing the devs.....they will release an untested event and later fix it later on AFTER receiving complaints, but they will NEVER test it before releasing it....sheesshhhhhhhh.

1
Home