GM Heide LV.3 GameManager
May 9, 2022, 08:11 PM 102 read

[Notice] 05/09 CDT Scheduled Maintenance (7:00 PM CDT)

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 05/09 CDT Scheduled Maintenance (7:00 PM CDT) image 1

Greetings, Heirs.   🛠Heir of Light will be undergoing maintenance for the [New Servant: 5★[A]Ishmael] & [Servant balancing] & [Potential [Special 5] Slot]​ update during t​he following period.   Please be aware that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕️[Maintenance Schedule] - Approximately 6 hours. [US] 5/09 7:00 PM ~ 01:00 AM CDT [EU] 5/10 2:00 AM ~ 8:00 AM CEST [SEA] 5/10 8:00 AM ~ 2:00 PM SGT ​ ⭕️[Maintenance Details] [Update] New Servant: Blade of Perdition, 5★ [A] Ishmael [Update] Unlocked Potential [Special 5] Slot [Update] Added Potential Exchange Stone [Improvement] Servant balancing [Improvement] Bond Connection [Improvement] Added layer-by-layer targeting tips to dungeons of equipment [Bug Fixes] Fixed known issues [Event] Boost Event, Drop Event, Event Dungeon ​​​ ※ Please be aware that the maintenance schedule and details are subject to change depending on the situation. Any changes will get informed through another notice. ​   Thank you!   Heide.  

Comment 0

Home