CM_Xita LV.14 Chief
Apr 11, 2022, 10:13 PM 126 read

[Notice] 04/11 CDT Scheduled Maintenance (7:00 PM CDT)

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 04/11 CDT Scheduled Maintenance (7:00 PM CDT) image 1

  Greetings, Heirs!   🛠Heir of Light will be undergoing maintenance for the [New Avatar] & [Servant balancing]​ update during t​he following period. Please be aware that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕️[Maintenance Schedule] - Approximately 6 hours. [US] 4/11 19:00 ~ 4/12 01:00 (CDT) [EU] 4/12 2:00 ~ 8:00 (CEST) [SEA] 4/12 8:00 ~ 14:00 (SGT)​ ​ ⭕️[Maintenance Details] [Update] New Avatar: Rem [Improvement] Servant balancing [Bug Fix]​ Fix two known issues [Event] Spring Tree Planting Drop Event ​​​ ※ Please be aware that the maintenance schedule and details are subject to change depending on the situation. Any changes will get informed through another notice. ​ Thank you!   Xita

Comment 0

Home