CM_Xita LV.14 Chief
Mar 14, 2022, 10:41 PM 154 read

[Notice] 03/14 CST Scheduled Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 02:00 AM)

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 03/14 CST Scheduled Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 02:00 AM) image 1

  Greetings, Heirs.   🛠Heir of Light will be undergoing maintenance for the [New Servant: 5★ Dementia] & [Added 7★ Gear Auto Sell​] update during t​he following period.   Please be aware that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕️[Maintenance Schedule] - Approximately 7 hours. - [US] 3/14 7:00 PM ~ 02:00 AM CDT - [EU] 3/15 1:00 AM ~ 8:00 AM CET - [SEA] 3/15 8:00 AM ~ 3:00 PM SGT​ ​ ⭕️[Maintenance Details] - [Update] New Servant: 5★ Dementia - [Improvements]​ Added 7★ Gear Auto Sell - [Improvements] ​Increase the Boss Invasion rewards - [Event] ​​Open Event Dungeon​ ​​​ ※ Please be aware that the maintenance schedule and details are subject to change depending on the situation. Any changes will get informed through another notice. ​ Thank you. Xita  

Comment 0

Home