CM_Lucien LV.16 Staff
Dec 14, 2021, 04:15 PM 185 read

[Notice] 12/14 CST Temporary Maintenance (1:30 AM ~ 3:00 AM)

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 12/14 CST Temporary Maintenance (1:30 AM ~ 3:00 AM) image 1

Greetings, Heirs.   We will be undergoing temporary maintenance to fix the issue found from the v6.3 Update.   We apologize for the inconvenience.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 1hr 30min [US] 12/14 1:30 AM ~ 3:00 AM CST​ [EU] 12/14 8:30 AM ~ 10:00 AM CET​ [SEA] 12/14 3:30 PM ~ 5:00 PM SGT   ⭕Server: All Servers (KR/GLOBAL/SEA/JP/EU)​   ⭕Details: [Bug Fix] An issue where the number of exchanges from the Drop Event didn't reset.​   The number of exchanges from the previous Drop Event didn't reset properly. You can exchange properly after the issue gets fixed.   We apologize for the inconvenience caused due to the temporary maintenance. We appreciate your patience and understanding.   Thank you.   Lucien

Comment 0

Home