CM_Lucien LV.16 Staff
Nov 29, 2021, 09:17 AM 212 read

[Notice] 11/29 CST Scheduled Maintenance (6:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM)

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 11/29 CST Scheduled Maintenance (6:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM) image 1

Greetings, Heirs.   Heir of Light will be undergoing maintenance for the 6.2.5 update during the following period. Please be aware that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕️[Maintenance Schedule] - Approximately 4 hours. [US] 11/29 6:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CST​ [EU] 11/30 1:00 AM ~ 5:00 AM CET​ [SEA] 11/30 8:00 AM ~ 12:00 PM SGT​ ​ ⭕️[Maintenance Details] [Update] Change the Combine List(Dark [A] Leto)​​ [Improvement] Servant balancing [Improvement] Adjusted EXP Bun Drop Rates in Awakening Material Dungeon   ※ Please be aware that the maintenance schedule and details are subject to change depending on the situation. Any changes will get informed through another notice. ​ Thank you.   Lucien

Comment 0

Home