CM_Lucien LV.16 Staff
Nov 5, 2021, 12:56 PM 220 read

11/08 CST Scheduled Maintenance (6:00 PM ~ 12:00 AM)

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - 11/08 CST Scheduled Maintenance (6:00 PM ~ 12:00 AM) image 1

Greetings, Heirs.   Heir of Light will be undergoing maintenance for the 6.2 data patch during the following period. Please be aware that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕️[Maintenance Schedule] - Approximately 6 hours. [US] 11/08 6:00 PM ~ 12:00 AM CST​ [EU] 11/09 1:00 AM ~ 7:00 AM CET​ [SEA] 11/09 8:00 AM ~ 2:00 PM SGT​ ​ ⭕️[Maintenance Details] [Update] Add New Avatar. (5★ Xita) [Update] Higher floors available in Abaddon [Update] Increased Login Rewards [Update] Added Video Rewards​ [Improvement] Servant balancing. [Bug Fixes] Fix issue on (Fire/Forest/Dark) Shamir’s Bleeding damage. [Event] Add Halloween Drop Event​   ※ Please be aware that the maintenance schedule and details are subject to change depending on the situation. Any changes will get informed through another notice. ​ Thank you.   Lucien

Comment 0

Home