CM_Lucien LV.15 Staff
Sep 23, 2021, 05:55 PM 108 read

[Notice] 9/27 CDT Scheduled Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 11:00 PM)

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 9/27 CDT Scheduled Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 11:00 PM) image 1

Greetings, Heirs.   Heir of Light will be undergoing maintenance during the following period. Please be aware that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕️[Maintenance Schedule] - Approximately 4 hours. [US] 9/27 7:00 PM ~ 11:00 PM CDT​ [EU] 9/28 2:00 AM ~ 6:00 AM CEST​ [SEA] 9/28 8:00 AM ~ 12:00 PM SGT​ ​ ⭕️[Maintenance Details] [Update] Change the Combine List (Light Eimyrja).​ ​[Improvement] Servant balancing. ​[Improvement] Increased Barracks' Servant cap.​   ※ Please be aware that the maintenance period and details are subject to change depending on the situation. Any changes will get informed through another notice. ​ Thank you.   Lucien

Comment 0

Home