CM_Lucien LV.12 Staff
Sep 3, 2021, 01:59 PM 91 read

9/6 CDT Scheduled Maintenance (9/6 7:00 PM ~ 9/7 02:00 AM)

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - 9/6 CDT Scheduled Maintenance (9/6 7:00 PM ~ 9/7 02:00 AM) image 1

Greetings, Heirs.   Heir of Light will be undergoing maintenance during t​he following period. Please be aware that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕️[Maintenance Schedule] - Approximately 7 hours. [US] 9/6 7:00 PM ~ 9/7 2:00 AM CDT​ [EU] 9/7 2:00 AM ~ 9:00 AM CEST​ [SEA] 9/7 8:00 AM ~ 3:00 PM SGT​ ​ ⭕️[Maintenance Details] [Update] Add New 5★[A] Haylel Avatar.​ [Update] Revamp Awakening Material Dungeon.​ [Update] Increase Max Transcendence Level. ​[Improvement] Servants balance adjustment ([A] Haylel). ​[Event] Open Mabel Event Dungeon. ​[Event] Start Harvest Moon Drop Event.​   ※ Please be aware that the maintenance period and details are subject to change depending on the situation. Any changes will get informed through another notice. ​ Thank you.     Lucien

Comment 0

Home