CM_Lucien LV.10 Staff
Jul 23, 2021, 04:26 PM 124 read

[Notice] 7/26 CDT Scheduled Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM)

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 7/26 CDT Scheduled Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM) image 1

Greetings, Heirs.   Heir of Light will be undergoing maintenance on 7/26 at 7:00 PM CDT.   Please be aware that the game won't be available during maintenance.   ⭕️​Maintenance Schedule [US] 7/26 7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT [EU] 7/27 2:00 AM ~ 5:00 AM CEST [SEA] 7/27 8:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT   ⭕️Maintenance Details: [Update] Combine - Dark Ankou added [Improvement] Servant balance adjustment [Improvement] Change 100 Million Gold Lucky Chest purchase limit [Bug Fixes] Fix issue on John Wick Combo Skill Hit​   ※​Update details will be announced during maintenance. ※​Please be aware that the maintenance period and details are subject to change depending on the situation. Any changes will get informed through another notice.   Thank you.   Lucien

Comment 0

Home