CM_Lucien LV.10 Staff
Jul 9, 2021, 05:30 PM 76 read

[Notice] 7/12 CDT Scheduled Maintenance Notice (7/12 7:00 PM ~ 7/13 01:00 AM)

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 7/12 CDT Scheduled Maintenance Notice (7/12 7:00 PM ~ 7/13 01:00 AM)  image 1

Greetings, Heirs.   Heir of Light will be undergoing maintenance on 7/12 at 7:00 PM CDT. The new update will include [New Avatars],[Abaddon/Guild War Revamped], and [Summer Drop Event]. Please be aware that the game won't be available during maintenance.   ⭕️​Maintenance Schedule [US] 7/12 7:00 PM ~ 7/13 01:00 AM CDT [EU] 7/13 2:00 AM ~ 8:00 AM CEST [SEA] 7/13 8:00 AM ~ 2:00 PM SGT   ⭕️​Maintenance Details [Update] Add New 5★ Avatars. Lapis and Simone [Improvement] Revamp Abaddon Tower difficulty and reward balance [Improvement] Revamp Guild War Battlefield passive and reward [Improvement] Revamp Lucky Chest of Gold [Event] Add Summer Drop Event   Check out the link for more details. https://www.withhive.com/notice/577/45208?language=en   Thank you.   Lucien

Comment 0

Home