CM_Heylel LV.22 GameManager
Jun 1, 2021, 02:11 AM 116 read

[Notice] 5/31 CDT Update Notice (7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT)

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 5/31 CDT Update Notice (7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT) image 1

Greeting Heirs   We will be undergoing a maintenance to bring a new update. Please note that the game will be unavailable during the maintenance   ⭕Duration: Approximately 3 Hours > [US] 5/31 7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT > [EU] 6/1 2:00 AM ~ 5:00 AM CEST > [SEA] 6/1 8:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT   ⭕Maintenance Details: > [Improvement] Servant Balance Adjustment > [Improvement] Sweet Home Collaboration Trial Servant Termination > [Bug Fixes] Fixed issue with sending push message during Guild War > [Bug Fixes] Fixed issue where the game restarts when player press push message during Guild War   Thank you   Flynn    

Comment 0

Home