CM_Heylel LV.22 GameManager
May 11, 2021, 02:15 AM 127 read

[Notice] 5/10 CDT Update Maintenance (4:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CST) [Completed]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 5/10 CDT Update Maintenance (4:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CST) [Completed] image 4

Greetings Heirs,   The 5.7 Update Maintenance has ended earlier than expected.   All Servers are now available!   =============================================== Greetings Heirs,   We will be undergoing maintenance to bring the next Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 6 Hours > [US] 5/10 4:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT > [EU] 5/10 11:00 PM ~ 5/11 5:00 AM CEST > [SEA] 5/11 5:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT   ⭕Maintenance Details: > [Update] Guild Raid Update > [Update] Two New 5★ Avatars > [Improvements] Servant Combo Skill Multi-Hit Change System Added > [Improvements] All-in-One Package Valor Discount Buff Improved > [Improvements] Gear Craft System Improved > [Improvements] Servant Balance Adjustment > [Bug Fixes] Cumulative Mission Count & Misc. Bug Fixes   Thank you   Flynn  

Comment 0

Home