CM_Heylel LV.22 GameManager
Apr 27, 2021, 04:37 AM 126 read

[Notice] 4/26 CDT Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM)

Announcement

Greetings Heirs   We will be undergoing maintenance! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 3 Hours [US] 4/26 7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT [EU] 4/27 2:00 AM ~ 5:00 AM CEST [SEA] 4/27 8:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT   ⭕Maintenance Details: > Increased cumulative mission compensation > Party Raid store product changes > Level package purchase count reset > Servant balance adjustment   Thank you.

Comment 0

Home