CM_Heylel LV.22 GameManager
Mar 16, 2021, 02:39 AM 465 read

[Notice] 3/15 CDT Update Maintenance (4:00 PM ~ 8:45 PM CDT) [Complete]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 3/15 CDT Update Maintenance (4:00 PM ~ 8:45 PM CDT) [Complete] image 6

  Greetings Heirs,   The Maintenance has ended earlier than expected.   All servers are open!       ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------           Greetings Heirs   We will be undergoing maintenance to bring the next Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 6 Hours > [US] 3/15 4:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT > [EU] 3/15 10:00 PM ~ 3/16 4:00 AM CET > [SEA] 3/16 5:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT   ⭕Maintenance Details: > New ★5 Servant Flynn > New ★5 new avatars, Ignis > Torment Tower Extended > Crusade Growth Score Rewards Added > Servant balance adjustment > Purifying Grounds Improved > Servant Shard Drop Improved > Decompose Limit Improved > Change Consec. Added to Potentials > Boss Raid, Boss Invasion Reward Improved > All-in-One Pack Free Trial and First Purchase Discount > bug fixes   Thank you.

Comment 0

Home