CM_Heylel LV.22 GameManager
Jan 26, 2021, 04:31 AM 320 read

[Notice] 1/25 CST Update Maintenance (6:00 PM ~ 7:30 PM CST) [Complete]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 1/25 CST Update Maintenance (6:00 PM ~ 7:30 PM CST) [Complete] image 4

  Greetings Heirs,   The 1/25 CST Maintenance has ended earlier than expected!   All servers are now open!     -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------         We will be undergoing maintenance to bring the next Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 3 Hours > [US] 1/25 6:00 PM ~ 9:00 PM CST > [EU] 1/26 1:00 AM ~ 4:00 AM CET > [SEA] 1/26 8:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT   ⭕Maintenance Details: > Servant Balance > Craft Improvement > Gear Craft Improvement   Thank you.

Comment 0

Home