CM_Heylel LV.22 GameManager
Jan 6, 2021, 02:30 AM 382 read

[Notice] 1/5 CST Update Maintenance (3:00 PM ~ 8:30 PM CST) [Complete]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 1/5 CST Update Maintenance (3:00 PM ~ 8:30 PM CST) [Complete] image 3

  Greetings Heirs,   The 5.3 Update has ended earlier than expected!   All Servers are now open!     ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------       We will be undergoing maintenance to bring the next Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 6 Hours > [US] 1/5 3:00 PM ~ 9:00 PM CST > [EU] 1/5 10:00 PM ~ 1/6 4:00 AM CET > [SEA] 1/6 5:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT   ⭕Maintenance Details: > New ★5 Servant Ella added > New ★5 Avatar Lucrecia added > Boss Invasion Level Expansion > Servant Transcendence Improvement > Resurrection of continuous battles > Mass Invasion Servant Changes > Servant balance adjustment > Guild War Team Matching Improvement > Improved skip automatic replacement function > bug fixes   Thank you.

Comment 0

Home