CM_Heylel LV.22 GameManager
Dec 2, 2020, 03:13 AM 454 read

[Notice] 12/1 CST Update Maintenance (3:00 PM ~ 8:25 PM CST) [Complete]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 12/1 CST Update Maintenance (3:00 PM ~ 8:25 PM CST) [Complete] image 4

  Greetings Heirs,   The 5.2 Update Maintenance has ended earlier than expected!   All servers are now open!   ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------       We will be undergoing maintenance to bring the next Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 6 Hours > [US] 12/1 3:00 PM ~ 9:00 PM CST > [EU] 12/1 10:00 PM ~ 12/2 4:00 AM CET > [SEA] 12/2 5:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT   ⭕Maintenance Details: > [Update] Torment Tower Added > [Update] New 5★ Avatar Scar, [A] Sphinx, [A] Lucien Added > [QoL] Consecutive Gear Conversion Added > [QoL] Servant Balance Adjustment > [QoL] Gear Inventory Expansion > [Bug Fix] Known Issues & Other Bug Fixes   Thank you.   Flynn  

Comment 0

Home