CM_Heylel LV.22 GameManager
Nov 7, 2020, 03:36 AM 461 read

[Notice] 11/9 CST Update Maintenance (3:00 PM ~ 7:50 PM CST) [Complete]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 11/9 CST Update Maintenance (3:00 PM ~ 7:50 PM CST) [Complete] image 3

Greetings Heirs,   The 5.1 Update Maintenance has ended earlier than expected!   All servers are now open!   -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------         We will be undergoing maintenance to bring the next Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 6 Hours [US] 11/9 3:00 PM ~ 9:00 PM CST [EU] 11/9 10:00 PM ~ 11/10 4:00 AM CET [SEA] 11/10 5:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT   ⭕Maintenance Details: > [Update] New 5★ Servant Scar Added > [Update] New 5★ Ezebell Avatar Added > [Update] Ban Pick PvP Added > [Update] 7★ Gear Added > [Update] Gear Dungeon 16F - 20F Added > [Improvement] Servant Balance Adjustment > [Improvement] Dungeon First Clear Reward Adjustment > [Improvement] Guild Improvement > [Improvement] Shard Farmable Servants Transcend Cost Improvement > [Bug Fix] Known Issues & Bug Fixes   Thank you   Flynn  

Comment 0

Home