CM_Heylel LV.22 GameManager
Oct 27, 2020, 02:16 AM 477 read

[Notice] 10/26 CDT Update Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 8:55 PM CDT) [Complete]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 10/26 CDT Update Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 8:55 PM CDT) [Complete] image 3

  Greetings Heirs,   The 10/26 CDT Maintenance has ended earlier than expected!   All servers are open!   -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------       We will be undergoing maintenance to bring the next Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 3 Hours [US] 10/26 7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT [EU] 10/27 1:00 AM ~ 4:00 AM CET [SEA] 10/27 8:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT   ⭕Maintenance Details: > [Update] Servant Balance Adjustment > [QoL] Guild War Matching Standards Adjustment > [QoL] Growth Score Improvement for Shard-Collectable servants > [QoL] Reset Cost for Corrupted Waterway Improved     Thank you.   Flynn  

Comment 0

Home