CM_Heylel LV.22 GameManager
Sep 22, 2020, 02:29 AM 456 read

[Notice] 9/21 CDT Update Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT)

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 9/21 CDT Update Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT) image 1

Greetings Heirs,   We will be undergoing maintenance to bring 4.7.5 Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 3 Hours [US] 9/21 7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT [EU] 9/22 2:00 AM ~ 5:00 AM CEST [SEA] 9/22 8:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT   ⭕Maintenance Details: > [Update] Reduce Damage Received Potential Adjustment > [Update] Melee Servant Active Skill Range Adjustment > [Update] Repeat Reward Max Count Adjustment > [Update] Servant Shard Product Added to Shop > [Update] Cult Estate & Game Guide Quest Reward Adjustment   Thank you.   Flynn  

Comment 0

Home