CM_Heylel LV.22 GameManager
Sep 8, 2020, 02:13 AM 435 read

[Notice] 4.7 Update Maintenance Notice (4:00 PM ~ 8:20 PM CDT) [Complete]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 4.7 Update Maintenance Notice (4:00 PM ~ 8:20 PM CDT) [Complete] image 3

Greetings Heirs,   The 4.7 Update has ended earlier than expected! All servers are now open!   Make sure to update the Heir of Light app to the latest version before logging into the game.   - CM_Heylel   -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------     We will be undergoing maintenance to bring 4.7 Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 6 Hours [US] 9/7 4:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT [EU] 9/7 11:00 PM ~ 9/8 5:00 AM CEST [SEA] 9/8 5:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT   ⭕Maintenance Details:   >Tower of God collaboration, 3 new servants added > New Servant Light/Dark Rate Up Summon added > New Drop Event > Servant balance improvement >Simplified evolution >Improved addition of friends >Improved servants using crafting materials >Changed the reward for the first 5-star achievement gift >Added special decomposition >Change of Servant of Mass Invasion >Bugs Fix   Thank you.

Comment 0

Home