CM_Heylel LV.22 GameManager
Aug 19, 2020, 03:29 AM 504 read

[Notice] 4.6 Update Maintenance Notice (4:00 PM ~ 8:40 PM CDT) [Complete]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 4.6 Update  Maintenance Notice (4:00 PM ~ 8:40 PM CDT) [Complete] image 3

  Greetings Heirs,   The 4.6 Update has ended earlier than expected.   All servers are now open!     -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------       We will be undergoing maintenance to bring 4.6 Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 6 Hours [US] 8/18 4:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT [EU] 8/18 11:00 AM ~ 5:00 AM CEST [SEA] 8/19 5:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT   ⭕Maintenance Details:   > Guild Growth System > Introduced reward-type advertisement > Changed Servant for Summoning Rate Up > Servant balance improvement > Change of relationship effect > Adjustment of the duration of the support-type Demian barrier > Added status and an indication of skill unavailable status > Improved combat AI > Potential improvement > Change of Servant of Mass Invasion > Bugs Fix   Thank you.

Comment 0

Home