CM_Heylel LV.22 GameManager
Aug 5, 2020, 02:27 AM 469 read

[Notice] 8/4 CDT Maintenance Notice (7:00 PM ~ 8:55 PM CDT) [Complete]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 8/4 CDT Maintenance Notice (7:00 PM ~ 8:55 PM CDT) [Complete] image 4

  Greetings Heirs,   8/4 Update has completed earlier than expected!   All servers are now open!   Thank you   -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------     We will be undergoing maintenance to bring 4.5.5 Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 3 Hours [US] 8/4 7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT [EU] 8/5 2:00 AM ~ 5:00 AM CEST [SEA] 8/5 8:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT   ⭕Maintenance Details: > [Update] Fire Ignis & Water Mildred & Forest [A] Sphinx Added to Combine > [Improvement] Servant Balance Adjustment > [Improvement] Group Placement Adjustment > [Improvement] Supreme Element Stone Craft Improvement > [Bug Fix] Known Issues Fixed   Thank you.   Flynn

Comment 0

Home