CM_Heylel LV.21 GameManager
Jul 3, 2020, 02:36 AM 428 read

[Notice] Heir of Beach Event Adjustment Notice

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] Heir of Beach Event Adjustment Notice image 1

Greetings Heirs,   We are here to notify a change to Heir of Beach event. Please check out the details below.   ⭕Heir of Beach Event Adjustment Details: > Beach Ball drop rate from Purifying Ground increased. (3.3% → 5%) > Heirs can now obtain Beach Ball from Infinite PvP Cult Training Ground.   ⭕Heir of Beach Event Adjustment Period: > [US Server] 7/2 3:00 AM CDT > [EU Server] 7/2 10:00 AM CEST > [SEA Server] 7/2 4:00PM SGT   Thank you.     Flynn  

Comment 0

Home