CM_Heylel LV.21 GameManager
Jun 23, 2020, 02:37 AM 300 read

[Notice] 6/22 CDT Update Maintenance (4:00 PM ~ 9:20 PM CDT)[Complete]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 6/22 CDT Update Maintenance (4:00 PM ~ 9:20 PM CDT)[Complete] image 3

  Greetings Heirs,   The 4.4 Update Maintenance has ended earlier than expected! Servers are now open! Please update the Heir of Light on the Google/App Store to the latest version before logging into the game!   Thank you   -CM_Heylel   ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------   We will be undergoing maintenance to bring 4.4 Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 6 Hours > [US] 6/22 4:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT > [EU] 6/22 11:00 PM ~ 6/23 5:00 AM CEST > [SEA] 6/23 5:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT   ⭕Maintenance Details: > [Update] New Decompose System > [Update] New 2020 Summer Season 1, 4 Bikini Avatars > [Update] New ★5 Light/Dark Bastille > [Update] Guild War Improvement (Guild War Shop Added, Guild War DEF Placement Schedule Adjusted, etc.) > [QoL] Gear Dungeon Improvement (Auto Sell Improved, etc.) > [QoL] ★5 Servant Specific Skill Bun Usage Expansion (Craft) > [QoL] Accidental Touch Prevention during Auto-Repeat Added > [QoL] Gear Enhance Improvement > [Etc] Mass Invasion Servant Change > [Bug Fix] Known Issue Fix > [Event] Heir of Beach Event Open   Thank you   Flynn    

Comment 0

Home