CM_Heylel LV.21 GameManager
Jun 18, 2020, 02:49 AM 399 read

[Notice] 6/18 Hive Platform Update Notice (2:00 ~ 4:00 AM CDT)

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 6/18 Hive Platform Update Notice (2:00 ~ 4:00 AM CDT) image 1

Greetings Heirs,   Hive Platform will be going under scheduled update. Please check check out the details below.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 2 Hours > [US] 6/18 2:00 AM ~ 4:00 AM CDT > [EU] 6/18 9:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM CEST > [SEA] 6/18 3:00 PM ~ 5:00 PM SGT   ⭕Maintenance Details: > There may be some disconnection issue during the Update. > Heirs can still play Heir of Light during the Update. > Login through Facebook/Google/Apple Game Center will still be available. > This update is a platform update unrelated to contents of Heir of Light.     Thank you   Flynn  

Comment 0

Home