CM_Heylel LV.20 GameManager
May 12, 2020, 02:37 AM 179 read

[Notice] 5/11 CDT Maintenance Notice (7:00 PM ~ 10:10 PM CDT)[Complete]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 5/11 CDT Maintenance Notice (7:00 PM ~ 10:10 PM CDT)[Complete] image 5

  Greetings Heirs,   The 5/11 CDT Maintenance is complete!   Servers are open!   ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------   We will be undergoing maintenance to bring a new Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 3 Hours > [US Server] 5/11 19:00 ~ 5/11 22:00 CDT > [EU Server] 5/12 02:00 ~ 5/12 05:00 CEST > [SEA Server] 5/12 08:00 ~ 5/12 11:00 SGT   ⭕Maintenance Details: > [Update] Fire Ignis & Forest Sphinx Combine Added > [Improvement] Servant Balance Adjustment > [Improvement] Enhance Material Supply Improvement > [Improvement] Fire/Water/Forest ★3~5 Summon Stone Rate Change > [Improvement] Party Raid Mission Reward Change > [Improvement] Guild Shop Item Change > [Improvement] Limited Packs Change > [Bug Fix] Various Bug Fixes such including Fire Demian's Collection Effect Issue   Thank you.   Flynn

Comment 0

Home