CM_Heylel LV.20 GameManager
May 8, 2020, 08:33 AM 75 read

[Notice] 5/6 CDT iOS Login Issue [Resolved]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 5/6 CDT iOS Login Issue [Resolved] image 1

Greetings Heirs,   We are here to notify the community of an issue that happened earlier. Please check out the details below.   ⭕Issue Details: > Issue where game cannot be launched in iOS. (All Hive games)   ⭕Issue Period (1 Hour) > [US Server] 5/6 17:30 ~ 18:30 CDT > [EU Server] 5/7 00:30 ~ 01:30 CEST > [SEA Server] 5/7 06:30 ~07:30 SGT   ⭕Notice: > Issue has been resolved.   We apologize about the inconvenience. Thank you   Flynn  

Comment 0

Home