CM_Heylel LV.20 GameManager
Apr 9, 2020, 10:38 AM 415 read

[Notice] 4/9 Hive OS Update Notice (02:00 ~ 04:00 CDT)

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 4/9 Hive OS Update Notice (02:00  ~ 04:00 CDT) image 1

Greetings Heirs,   We are here to notify Heirs of Hive OS Update that will take place on 4/9 CDT. Please note that Hive may face temporary disconnection issue due to this update. Please check the details below.   🔶4/9 Hive OS Update Details: ⭕Schedule: > [US Server] 4/9 02:00 ~ 04:00 CDT > [EU Server] 4/9 09:00 ~ 11:00 CEST > [SEA Server] 4/9 15:00 ~ 4/27 17:00 SGT     ⭕Update Details: > Hive OS Update   ⭕Notice: > Heirs may face disconnection from Hive system during update. > Heir of Light will still be accessible during the update. > Heirs can still log in through Facebook/Google/Apple Game Center.   Thank you

Comment 1

  • Titan CCCP LV.25 Warrior Apr 10, 2020, 02:11 AM

    we need buy purifying ground 3 & 4 by karat.

1
Home