CM_Heylel LV.20 GameManager
Apr 7, 2020, 02:31 AM 221 read

[Notice] 4/6 CDT Update Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT)[Completed]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 4/6 CDT Update Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT)[Completed] image 3

Greetings Heirs,   Maintenance has ended earlier than expected! Servers are now open! Check out what is new in-game!   Flynn   =====================================================   Greetings Heirs,   We will be undergoing maintenance to bring new Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 3 Hours [US] 4/6 7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT [EU] 4/7 2:00 AM ~ 5:00 AM CEST [SEA] 4/7 8:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT   ⭕Maintenance Details: > [Update] Water Mildred Combine Added > [Improvement] Servant Balance Adjustment > [Improvement] ★5 Summon Rate Improved from Summon Stones > [Improvement] Max Valor & Valor Recharge Rate Adjusted > [Improvement] Boss Raid Reward Added & Adjusted > [Improvement] Purifying Ground Valor Consumption Decreased > [Improvement] Shop -> Guild T.Shard Price Decreased > [Improvement] Special Summon Pack (Limited) Added, Rate+ Light/Dark ★3 ~5 Summon Pack Removed > [Bug Fix] Fixed issue with stun effect from Forest/Dark ★5 Ifrit's Combo Skill when Ifrit equips an Avatar.   Thank you.  

Comment 0

Home