CM_Heylel LV.20 GameManager
Mar 21, 2020, 02:40 AM 231 read

[Notice] 3/23 CDT Update Maintenance (4:00 PM ~ 8:45 PM CDT) [Complete]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 3/23 CDT Update Maintenance (4:00 PM ~ 8:45 PM CDT) [Complete] image 3

  Greetings Heirs,   4.1 Update Maintenance has ended earlier than expected!   Make sure to update the App on Google Play / App Store!   Servers are now open!     -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------     We will be undergoing maintenance to bring 4.1 Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 6 Hours [US] 3/23 4:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT [EU] 3/23 10:00 PM ~ 3/24 4:00 AM CET [SEA] 3/24 5:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT   ⭕Maintenance Details: > [Update] Summoners War Collaboration Servant Ifrit & Oracle Avatar added > [Improvement] Servant Balance Adjustment > [Improvement] "Save Team Info Feature improved > [Improvement] Collaboration Servant development improved > [Improvement] Party Raid improved > [Improvement] Skill Battle added to Boss Invasion > [Improvement] Repeat Battle II & All-in-One Package improved > [Bug Fix] Various bug fixes   Thank you.  

Comment 1

  • Aung Myint Myat LV.1 Mootie Mar 22, 2020, 09:29 PM

    ok

1
Home