CM_Heylel LV.20 GameManager
Mar 10, 2020, 02:21 AM 225 read

[Notice] 3/9 CDT Update Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 9:10 PM CDT) [Complete]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 3/9 CDT Update Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 9:10 PM CDT) [Complete] image 4

  Greetings Heirs,   Maintenance has ended earlier than expected!   Servers are now open!   ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------   We will be undergoing maintenance today! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 3 Hours [US] 3/9 7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT [EU] 3/10 1:00 AM ~ 4:00 AM CET [SEA] 3/10 8:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT   ⭕Maintenance Details: > [Update] New Combine: Forest Sinistra > [Improvement] Servant Balance Adjustment > [Improvement] Reward Buff for PvP Contents > [Improvement] Abaddon Hell Difficulty Reward Buff > [Improvement] Special Reward Adjustment > [Improvement] Shop Item Change > [Improvement] Valor Friend Point Cost Adjustment > [Improvement] Usage of Crusader Name of Deleted Accounts Improvement > [Bug Fix] Water Oracle Secondary Mark Activation Rate Fix & Etc   Flynn  

Comment 0

Home