CM_Heylel LV.20 GameManager
Mar 4, 2020, 03:49 AM 164 read

[Notice] 3/3 CST Update Maintenance (6:00 PM ~ 9:00 PM CST) [Completed]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 3/3 CST Update Maintenance (6:00 PM ~ 9:00 PM CST) [Completed] image 1

  Greetings Heirs, The maintenance is finally over. Heir of Light is now LIVE! Please note that Patch Note for 4.0.6 Update is listed below.   4.0.6 Update Details:   ◆Improvements◆ [Purifying Grounds Improvements] ① Deployed Servant’s Limited Usage Removal > Servants deployed in the Purifying Grounds can be used in other content. > The pop-up message “ Cannot use servants that are being deployed in the Purifying Grounds” will no longer be displayed when managing your teams for other content.   ② Purifying Grounds Speed and Success Rate Changes The Purifying Grounds Speed and Success Rate will change as listed below

HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 3/3 CST Update Maintenance (6:00 PM ~ 9:00 PM CST) [Completed] image 5

> The NAT 3 and NAT 4 have the same Purifying Speed and Success Rate as the Fire/Water/Forest NAT 5 Servant that's farmable in Explore / Sanctuary.   ◆Bug Fix◆ > An issue where the valor usage in the Purifying Ground was not counting in [Missions -> Cumulative Missions] & [Ticket Use Reward -> Valor Spent] has been resolved.   -CM_Heylel   ================================================     We will be undergoing maintenance today! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 3 Hours [US] 3/3 6:00 PM ~ 9:00 PM CST [EU] 3/4 1:00 AM ~ 4:00 AM CET [SEA] 3/4 8:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT   ⭕Maintenance Details: > [Improvements] Purifying Grounds Improvements > [Bug Fix] Purifying Grounds Bug Fixes   -CM_Heylel

Comment 0

Home