CM_Heylel LV.20 GameManager
Feb 26, 2020, 03:17 AM 549 read

[Notice] 2/25 CST Update Maintenance (3:00 PM ~ 9:00 PM CST)[Completed]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 2/25 CST Update Maintenance (3:00 PM ~ 9:00 PM CST)[Completed] image 5

Greetings Heirs,   The maintenance is finally over. Heir of Light is now LIVE! Please note that Patch Note for 4.0 Update will be ready in 2~3 hours. We apologize about the delay.   Thank you.   Flynn   *Please note that 4.0 Update Pre-Registration Reward will be sent out on February 27th. We will make additional announcement when do sent out the reward.   ================================================   Greetings Heirs,   We will be undergoing maintenance to bring Heir of Light 4.0 Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 6 Hours [US] 2/25 3:00 PM ~ 9:00 PM CST [EU] 2/25 10:00 PM ~ 2/26 4:00 AM CET [SEA] 2/26 5:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT   ⭕Maintenance Details: > [Update] New Purifying Ground added > [Update] Summoners War Collaboration Servant: ★5 Ifrit & Oracle added > [Update] Summoners War Collaboration Special Combine: Dark Ifrit added > [Update] Transcendence Revamp > [Improvement] Light/Dark Summon Improvement > [Improvement] Abaddon Tower Hell Mode Expansion & Improvement > [Improvement] Servant Balance Adjustment > [QoL] Bag expansion for certain resources > [QoL] Select Summon craft limit & Select Summon servant pool improved > [Bug Fixes] Various bug fixes   Thank you   Flynn  

Comment 0

Home