CM_Heylel LV.22 GameManager
Feb 11, 2020, 03:31 AM 1,111 read

[Notice] 2/10 CST Update Maintenance (6:00 PM ~ 9:00 PM CST)[Completed]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 2/10 CST Update Maintenance (6:00 PM ~ 9:00 PM CST)[Completed] image 3

  Greetings Heirs,   The maintenance has ended earlier than expected. Heir of Light is now LIVE! Please check out in-game to see what's new!   Flynn   ========================================================= Greetings Heirs,   We will be undergoing maintenance to bring Heir of Light 3.11.6 Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 3 Hours [US] 2/10 6:00 PM ~ 9:00 PM CST [EU] 2/11 1:00 AM ~ 4:00 AM CET [SEA] 2/11 8:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT   ⭕Maintenance Details: > [Update] New Combine - [Water] Blavatsky > [Improvement] Servant Balance Adjustment - Dark Christine, Dark Ankou, Dark Simone Buff > [Improvement] Gear & Servant Inventory Expansion   Thank you   Flynn  

Comment 4

  • Avaricia Gaming LV.7 Nomad Feb 11, 2020, 03:35 AM

    don't buff more L&D is abusive.
    buff natural the are almost useless.

  • arnezz LV.4 Lurker Feb 11, 2020, 03:39 AM

    what he said.

  • Pirogeth LV.24 Vampire Feb 11, 2020, 08:46 AM

    ye .....🤦‍♀️...omg

  • AsianLife LV.7 Nomad Feb 11, 2020, 08:59 AM

    Meanwhile Forest Xita exists...

1
Home