CM_Heylel LV.22 GameManager
Jan 7, 2020, 03:35 AM 903 read

[Notice] 1/6 CST Update Maintenance (6:00 PM ~9:00 PM CST)

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 1/6 CST Update Maintenance (6:00 PM ~9:00 PM CST) image 1

Greetings Heirs,   Happy New Year! Hello 2020! We will be undergoing maintenance to bring Heir of Light 3.10.5 Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 3 Hours [US] 1/6 6:00 PM ~ 9:00 PM CST [EU] 1/7 1:00 AM ~ 1/7 4:00 AM CET [SEA] 1/7 8:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT   ⭕Maintenance Details: [Update] New Combine - [Fire] Simone Added [Improvement] Servant Balance - [Dark][A] Sphinx, [Dark] Mildred, [All] Reynar [Improvement] Servant Balance - [Fire] Belladonna & [Light] Mary Relation Effect   - CM_Heylel

Comment 0

Home