CM_Heylel LV.22 GameManager
Dec 14, 2019, 11:11 AM 1,381 read

[Notice] 12/16 CST Update Maintenance (12/16 8:30 PM ~12/17 2:30 AM CST)[Completed]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 12/16 CST Update Maintenance (12/16 8:30 PM ~12/17 2:30 AM CST)[Completed] image 8

Greetings Heirs,   Maintenance is finally over! Heir of Light is now LIVE! Please check out in-game for latest contents.   Flynn   =====================================================   Greetings Heirs,   We will be undergoing maintenance to bring Heir of Light 3.10 Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 6 Hours [US] 12/16 8:30 PM ~ 12/17 2:30 AM CST [EU] 12/17 3:30 AM ~ 9:30 AM CET [SEA] 12/17 10:30 AM ~ 4:30 PM SGT   ⭕Maintenance Details: [Update] Party Raid Revamp [Update] Christmas Avatar & Fairy Avatar Added [Update] Mass Invasion Servant Change [Improvement] Servant Balance Adjustment [Improvement] Infinite PvP, Guild Dungeon Star Display Added [Improvement] Tutorial Improvement [Improvement] Special Shop Improvement [QoL] Quick Menu Server Time Display Added [Change] John Wick Collaboration Termination [Bug Fix] Error Fix   Flynn  

Comment 1

  • YoshioHaruki LV.22 Game Critic Dec 16, 2019, 08:43 PM

    You got the date(s) & time(s) wrong. You following North Korea's calendar or somethin?

1
Home