CM_Heylel LV.22 GameManager
Oct 1, 2019, 02:28 AM 1,391 read

[Notice] 9/30 CDT Update Maintenance (4:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT)[Completed]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 9/30 CDT Update Maintenance (4:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT)[Completed] image 4

Greetings Heirs,   The maintenance has ended earlier than expected. Heir of Light is now LIVE! Check out what's new in-game!   Thank you   =========================================================   Greetings Heirs,   We will be undergoing maintenance to bring Heir of Light 3.7 Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   Duration: Approximately 6 Hours [US] 9/30 4:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT [EU] 9/30 11:00 PM ~ 10/1 5:00 AM CEST [SEA] 10/1 5:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT   [Maintenance Details] > New: Boss Invasion > New Avatar: Perfect Deity, Ignis > Mildred Balance Adjustment > Guaranteed Servant Shard Rewards from Explore! > New: Team HP Bar for PvP Modes > Potentials Change Improvement > Infinite Battle Improvement > Guild improvement > Bug Fixes   Thank you.    

Comment 2

  • Setzer Llanita LV.2 Lurker Oct 2, 2019, 01:45 AM

    My account has been lost around 3-4pm yesterday October 1, 2019 I just logged out and when I came back, there's something pop out and shows "Game data already exists in the account you're trying to sync."

    Nickname
    Level 1
    Cash 0
    Gold 10000

    I already sent an email to your support. Please fix soon. I don't want to miss the daily check ins :(

  • CM_Flynn LV.17 GameManager Oct 4, 2019, 02:31 AM

    Hey Setzer, if you already sent a ticket to our customer support about account, our Customer Support representatives will get back to you as soon as they can. We appreciate your patience.

1
Home