CM_Heylel LV.22 GameManager
Sep 17, 2019, 09:48 AM 748 read

[Notice] 9/16 CDT Update Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT)

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 9/16 CDT Update Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT) image 1

  Greetings Heirs,   We will be undergoing maintenance to bring Heir of Light 3.6 Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   Duration: Approximately 3 Hours [US] 9/16 7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT [EU] 9/17 2:00 AM ~ 5:00 AM CEST [SEA] 9/17 8:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT   Maintenance Details > New combine Forest Lucrecia Added > Servant Balance > Rate+ Summon Improvement > Craft Improvement > Removed Invasion from Daily / Weekly / Cumulative Missions > PvP League Points Criteria Improvement   Please note that the maintenance schedule and details are subject to change. We will do our best to notify you as soon as possible if there are such changes. Thank you.   - CM_Heylel

Comment 0

Home