CM_Flynn LV.17 GameManager
Jul 23, 2019, 02:31 AM 954 read

[Notice] 7/22 CDT Update Maintenance (4:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT)[Completed]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 7/22 CDT Update Maintenance (4:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT)[Completed] image 3

Greetings Heirs,   The maintenance has ended earlier than expected. Heir of Light is now Live!   -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------   Greetings Heirs,   We will be undergoing maintenance to bring Heir of Light 3.5 Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   Duration: Approximately 6 Hours [US] 7/22 4:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT [EU] 7/22 11:00 PM ~ 7/23 5:00 AM CEST [SEA] 7/23 5:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT     Maintenance Details: [Contents] > [Update] Global Infinite PvP > [Update] New Servant 5★ Mildred > [Update] New Swimsuit Avatars > [Update] New Potentials for Nat 5★ Healer Servants > [Improvements] Servant Balancing > [Improvements] Changed Relation Effect / Transcendence Stat Adjustment > [Improvements] Added Repeat Battle Feature to Invasion > [Improvements] In-Game Community Improvements > [Improvements] Improved Servant Collection > [Improvements] Improved Party Raid > [Improvements] Improved Rewards - New User Check-In > [Improvements] Improved Game Guides > [Improvements] Added Information to Awakening Material Dungeon List > [Improvements] Standardized Gear Stat Names > [Improvements] Changed Color for Super-Enhanced Sub Stats > [Bug Fixes] Guild Leader Guild Dungeon Push Issue & Others   - Flynn  

Comment 0

Home