CM_Flynn LV.17 GameManager
Jul 13, 2019, 09:08 AM 513 read

[Notice] 7/8 CDT Update Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT)[Complete]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 7/8 CDT Update Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT)[Complete]  image 1

Greetings Heirs,   The maintenance has ended earlier than expected. Heir of Light is now LIVE! Check out what's new in-game!     ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Greetings Heirs,   We will be undergoing maintenance to bring Heir of Light 3.45 Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   Duration: Approximately 3 Hours [US] 7/8 7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT [EU] 7/9 2:00 AM ~ 5:00 AM CEST [SEA] 7/9 8:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT ** Please note that maintenance duration and details are subject to change without notice.   Maintenance Details: [Contents] > [Update] New Combine Added ([Fire] Ignis) > [Improvements] Servant Balance Adjustment > [Improvements] Quest Rewards Improvement   Thank you.  

Comment 0

Home